Associates

Pablo Rabelly
Pablo Rabelly

Areas of Practice: Corporate

Languages: Spanish, English

Telephone: (+57-1) 319-2900 Ext. 208

E-mail: prabelly@gpzlegal.com

VIEW PROFILE
Andrés Ramón Rodríguez
Andrés Ramón Rodríguez

Areas of Practice: Natural Resources

Languages: Spanish, English, Portuguese

Telephone: (+57-1) 319-2900 Ext. 150

E-mail: arodriguez@gpzlegal.com

VIEW PROFILE
Rafael Rincón
Rafael Rincón

Areas of Practice: Dispute Resolution & Investment Protection

Languages: Spanish, English

Telephone: (+57-1) 319-2900 Ext. 216

E-mail: rrincon@gpzlegal.com

VIEW PROFILE
Juan Sebastián Restrepo
Juan Sebastián Restrepo

Areas of Practice: Labor Law

Languages: Spanish, English

Telephone: (+57-1) 319-2900 Ext. 212

E-mail: jsrestrepo@gpzlegal.com

VIEW PROFILE
Maria Fernanda Restrepo
Maria Fernanda Restrepo

Areas of Practice: Mergers & Acquisitions and Corporate

Languages: Spanish, English, German

Telephone: (+57-1) 319-2900 Ext. 227

E-mail: mfrestrepo@gpzlegal.com

VIEW PROFILE
Carolina Romero
Carolina Romero

Areas of Practice: Corporate

Languages: Spanish, English and Portuguese

Telephone: (+57-1) 319-2900 Ext. 238

E-mail: cromero@gpzlegal.com

VIEW PROFILE
Jennyfer Sánchez
Jennyfer Sánchez

Areas of Practice: Civil and Commercial Litigation, Class Actions, Collective Actions, Constitutional Litigation.

Languages: Spanish

Telephone: (+57-1) 319-2900. Ext 245

E-mail: jtorres@gpzlegal.com

VIEW PROFILE
Laura Tobón
Laura Tobón

Areas of Practice: Mergers & Acquisitions and Corporate

Languages: Spanish, English

Telephone: (+57-1) 319-2900 Ext. 148

E-mail: ltobon@gpzlegal.com

VIEW PROFILE
Catalina Torres
Catalina Torres

Areas of Practice: Banking, Finance & Capital Markets, Mergers & Acquisitions / Corporate

Languages: Spanish, English and French

Telephone: (+57-1) 319-2900 Ext. 189

E-mail: ctorres@gpzlegal.com

VIEW PROFILE
Nathaly Tovar
Nathaly Tovar

Areas of Practice: Labor

Languages: Spanish

Telephone: (+57-1) 319-2900 Ext, 325

E-mail: nathalytp91@gmail.com

VIEW PROFILE
Laura Ribero
Laura Ribero

Areas of Practice: Corporate

Languages: Spanish, English,French

Telephone: 571-319-2900 Ext. 143

E-mail: lribero@gpzlegal.com

VIEW PROFILE
Andrés Felipe Saldarriaga
Andrés Felipe Saldarriaga

Areas of Practice: Corporate

Languages: Spanish, English and French

Telephone: 319-2900 Ext 234

E-mail: fsaldarriaga@gpzlegal.com

VIEW PROFILE
María Beatríz Segura
María Beatríz Segura

Areas of Practice: Mergers & Acquisitions

Languages: Spanish, English

Telephone: 319-2900 Ext. 347

E-mail: msegura@gpzlegal.com

VIEW PROFILE
Andrea Stephanou
Andrea Stephanou

Areas of Practice: Corporate

Languages: Spanish, English, French

Telephone: +(57-1) 319-2900 Ext. 280

E-mail: astephanou@gpzlegal.com

VIEW PROFILE